Contact us

Send us an email

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

IWSS Board of Directors

President:
Dr. Nilda Roma-Burgos
1366 W. Altheimer Drive
University of Arkansas, USA
Phone: +1-479-575-3955
Email: nburgos@uark.edu, president@iwss.info

Treasurer:
Dr. Ian Burke
Washington State Univ., USA
Phone: +1-509-335-2858
Email: icburke@wsu.edu, treasurer@iwss.info

Vice President:
Dr. Samunder Singh
Haryana Agri. Univ., India
Phone: +91-9416007242,
Email: sam4884@gmail.com, vice-president@iwss.info

Past president:
Dr. Albert Fischer
University of California-Davis, USA
Phone: +1-530-400-8222
Email: ajfischer@ucdavis.edu, pastpresident@iwss.info

Secretary
Dr. Do-Soon Kim
Seoul National Univ., Korea
Phone: +82-2-880-4542
Email: dosoonkim@snu.ac.kr, secretary@iwss.info

Ex-Officio:
Dr. Baruch Rubin
The Hebrew Univ. of Jerusalem, Israel
Phone: (972)-8-948-9248
E-mail: rubin@agri.huji.ac.il, exofficio@iwss.info

Scientific Program Committee

Dr. Luis Avila (Chair) - Brazil
Dr. Baruch Rubin - Israel
Dr. Carol Mallory-Smith - USA
Dr. Hiroshi Matsumoto - Japan

Local Organizing Committee

By Dr. Chanya please...

RegistRation
Opens May 2019
Marriott Marquis Queen’s Park
Bangkok, Thailand
21st - 26th June 2020
700 tickets
Register soon!
Marriott Marquis Queen’s Park
Bangkok, Thailand
21st - 26th June 2020